Randomize

Information/Gossip/Gyaan/Dreams/Opinions

Archive for July 15th, 2007

Happy couple

Posted by abyjain on July 15, 2007

The good times!

Posted in love and family, Pictures | Leave a Comment »

Test Blog

Posted by abyjain on July 15, 2007

This is my first post on this new blog. I have been wanting to move from rediff (where I hosted the blog last) for quite some time. Where next, is a touch question to answer. Finally, I think wordpress offers the flexibility to play with your layout without getting into HTML or any code at all. So this is going to be my test bed. Once it passes the test, I’m going to move my abyjain.com pointer to this site. Let’s see if all goes well.

Hopefully, this can be the window to our new life and new beginnings in Dubai and life from here onward.

Posted in Random | Leave a Comment »

Hello world!

Posted by abyjain on July 15, 2007

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »